Fotograf Katja Elmén  mer info på www.zinq.se eller vill ni boka en fotografering maila mig
Listen First draft
Aphrodite I dont know what to do
I met a girl who is a spitting image of you
Now I turn to you for counsel
Cause I dont have a clue

My heart is heavy my head keep spinning around
My feet keep moving but I cant feel the ground
I wanna bark at the moon
But I cant make a sound

She has beautiful eyes just like you
She tells beautiful lies just like you
I feel I am losing focus and I dont know what to do
Cause I have spent my entire life looking for you

Believe it or not Im not the sharpest tool in the shed
But I know my classics and I know how Romeo bled
There is something about her 
That goes to my head

A man has his limits and I know I have reached mine
I have tried to postpone it drinking whiskey vodka and wine
But I cant ignore it
Why wont you give me a sign

She has beautiful eyes just like you
She tells beautiful lies just like you
I feel I am losing focus and I dont know what to do
Cause I have spent my entire life looking for you

She has beautiful eyes just like you
She tells beautiful lies just like you
I feel I am losing focus and I dont know what to do
Cause I have spent my entire life looking for you iv>
Text och musik från JENS DOSSEL

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria G.

..vilken cool och något annorlunda bild :)

2009-11-27 @ 23:35:22
URL: http://muym.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0