Just nu lyssnar jag påJens Dossels nya låtar.

En stjärna som inte upptäcktännu och  man kan lyssna på hansmusik gratis på hans blogg.

Passa på och njut av hansröst och hans texter http://doozle.blogspot.com

 

En hel blogg underbarmusik

 

 

The song of your life

 

Sit down beside me and borrow my coat

Its fur but its false

I will tell you about a song that I wrote

A bossa nova waltz

 

Tonight I will sing you the song of your life

A beautiful story about a man and his wife

I will paint you a picture where red roses grow

Where the man will be me and his wife could be you

 

Lay down beside me til death do us part

And believe it is true

A world order is over and a new one will start

I believe in you

 

Tonight I will sing you the song of your life

A beautiful story about a man and his wife

I will paint you a picture where red roses grow

Where the man will be me and his wife could be you

 

Stay here beside me and lets stay in bed

Ignore the wake up calls

Forget about duties and listen instead

To the bossa nova waltz

 

Tonight I will sing you the song of your life

A beautiful story about a man and his wife

I will paint you a picture where red roses grow

Where the man will be me and his wife could be you

/ Jens Dossel

Fotograf Katja Elmén  mer info på www.zinq.se  eller vill ni boka en fotografering maila mig


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0