Here I am
I need your shoulder sister, I need your hand
To help me stand, 'cause there's a hurricane where ever I land
And you can fly through any weather
I guess any place is better
Tomorrow, Anna, when the snow whirl's round
I will be waitingt on the lee side hiding from the storm
And any evening when when the heavy sky falls
You will be catching it before it even reaches my door
'Cause like the core of a star
I belong where you are, Anna

Fotograf Katja Elmén  mer info på www.zinq.se eller vill ni boka en fotografering maila mig

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Oh så vackert. Och som om det inte räckte så åt jag en minestrina med småpasta i form av stjärnor, just när du ringde!

Så – när ska du lägga ut dagens bilder? Please bara en! :-)

Kram och nattinatti!

2009-06-12 @ 21:00:58
URL: http://blog.annatherese.eu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0