Tightening Katja Charlotta Elmén Blind Georgantopoulos now it's time to grab the blog.
Although my only fans of Anna and Ulrika my constant supporter.
I have no idea if they make something of all the drivel I write on this blog what does it rarely, I know what my thoughts and my fingers want to say when it flies over the keyboard.

Today I found a picture from my Greek wedding and I am so happy every time I see this picture. I had a big fan of the whole five years old. During the wedding feast, he picked flowers for me and came up to me and said I was the moste beautfull girl he had seen.

When we are after dinner to walk around to each table and cheering with every table. Greek tradition. So this wonderful boy said to his mother and father, Give her my phone number so she can call me tomorrow.

This year marks four years since I became Georgantopoulos. We will celebrate our wedding anniversary in the village where we fell in love, where our children were made and where we got married.

Yesterday I talked about all the memories from our wedding or talk and talk, someday my babbled  will kill me.
In the Greek Church, The priest do not as if you want to marry the man but once you've received the bridal bouquet outside church, you have agreed to become the man's wife ... The priest said during the ceremony to the man you will support your wife and and the woman you Always obey your husband. According to tradition, the woman then stomp on the man's feet to show who is really in charge. This I could not do to our wonderful hosts (it is called something else but can not think of it now) but it is more like what a godmother and godfather for a child but they will support us in our path as married.
Anyway, I can not undestand Greek so I tried to get help from them to know when to tread but they were on my husband's side and just smiled and shook his head tricky ... so now determines my husband over me.

Katja ElménFotograf Linda Berggren till hennes site

Skärpning Katja Charlotta Elmén Rullgardina Georgantopoulos nu är det dags att ta tag in bloggningen.

Även om min enda fans är Anna och Ulrika mina ständiga vapendragare.

Jag har ingen aning om dom fattar något av allt svammel jag skriver på denna blogg vad gör det sällan jag fattar vad mina tankar och mina fingrar vill ha sagt när det flyger över tangentbordet.

 

Idag hittade jag en bild från mitt Grekiska bröllop och jag blir så glad varje gång jag ser denna bild. Jag hade en stor beundrare på hela 5 år. Under bröllops festen plockade han blommor till mig och kom fram till mig och sa att jag var den vackrate flicka han sett.

 

När vi efter middagen ska gå runt till alla bord och skåla med varje bord. Grekisk tradition. Sa denna underbara sötnos till sin mamma och pappa, Ge henne mitt telefonnummer så hon kan ringa mig imorgon.

 

I år är det fyra år sedan jag blev Georgantopoulos. Vi kommer fira våran bröllopsdag i byn där vi förälskade oss, där våra barn blev gjorda och där vi gifte oss.

 

I går pratade jag om alla minnen från vårat bröllop eller prata och prata jag babblade ihjäl mig.

I grekiska kyrkan så frågar inte prästen om man vill gifta sig med mannen utan har man väl tagit emot brudbuketten utanför kyrkan så har man gått med på att bli mannens fru… Prästen säger under ceremonin till mannen du ska försörja din fru och och till kvinnan du ska alltid lyda din man. Enligt traditionen skall då kvinnan stampa på mannens fot för att visa vem som egentligen bestämmer. Detta kunde jag inte göra för att vårat underbar värdpar ( det kallas något annat men kommer inte på det nu) men det är mer som vad en gudmor och gudfar är för ett barn men de ska ge oss stöd under våran väg som gifta.

Hur som helst så kan jag inte grekiska så jag försökte få hjälp av dem att veta när man skulle trampa men de var på min mans sida och bara log lurigt och skakade huvudet… så nu bestämmer min man över mig.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annina

Underbart!!!!!

2011-04-11 @ 11:08:49
URL: http://blog.annatherese.eu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0